"Excellent stay"

Such an awesome experience, travelling with families from overseas. We felt at home staying here, all the facilities, just enjoyed our stay thoroughly. It was close to town and supermarkets, we could just pretty much walk down and get dinner if we chose to stay in for the night. And we had a good view of the as well. Great place, will always be booking these guys when we here next.
— Trip Advisor, May 16th 2017

"Very Nice"

During our visit to New Zealand we stayed at many hotels/motels all of which were on the cheaper end as we only stayed for one night at each because we were traveling south. This was by far the nicest/cleanest place we stayed at and the price was less than many of the other places. Would highly recommend for staying in Queenstown.
— Trip Advisor, 29 February 2016

"Wedding in Queenstown"

Great place to stay.
Suite-2T Great view of Queenstown and Lake Wakatipu. Everything we needed for cooking breakfast and meals when we stayed in. Cleaning ladies were better then great. Ladies at main desk always helpful and cheerful 10-15 minute walk from everything. Grocery stores 5 minutes. Quiet 13 day stay. Wonderful.
— Trip Advisor, 22nd March 2016

"Good Family Accommodation"

Accommodation was good, we stayed for a week. It was great to watch the paragliders land on the oval across the road. Everything in town was within walking distance. Bottles of shampoo, conditioner, body wash and also detergent, were all provided. Less we had to buy.
— Trip Advisor, 19 March 2016

"Good Location, Good Value"

We only stayed for 1 night but the apartment we reserved was clean, spacious & had all you needed if you were self catering. The location is excellent for strolling into Queenstown itself and is no more than 5 minutes from the centre of town. All in all, good value.
— Trip Advisor, 5th March 2016

"Enjoyable stay at Cranbury Court Apartments"

Thanks for a very enjoyable stay at your apartments. The apartments were clean and well appointed and we were so glad that we were able to access our apartment after our late arrival into Queenstown. As we were skiing some days, we found your location and being on level ground was a blessing, especially for our kids. Hope to stay there again next time we are back in Queenstown.
— Reviewed 16th July 2016

"Excellent place to stay and exceptional hospitality"

A great bunch of people, very responsive from the moment of booking until we left, and were unhesitatingly accommodating when we had sick kids. Highly recommended.
— Reviewed July 2015

"Snowboard Trip"

Myself and seven other friends stayed here over the 8 nights and was very amazing with great facilities with very friendly and helpful staff. Few Internet problems that were sorted out as soon as asked about very clean and I would highly recommended the apartment with a great views.
— Reviewed August 2015